January 8, 2011

Exclusive News: "Gospel Concert" CD + DVD

Almost a year ago, we wrote about an exciting upcoming release—a CD+DVD of Carola's 1994 gospel concert at Cirkus in Stockholm. Now we've been told by the record label Rival, that this item will be released in the fall of this year. See track listing below.
1. Anybody Here
2. It's Good To Know Jesus
3. Waiting
4. Presentation Joybells och bandet
5. You Light Up My Life
6. Hold on
7. Save The Children
8. Oh Happy Day
9. Don't Be Discouraged
10. Fångad av en stormvind
11. Främling,
12. Mitt i ett äventyr
13. There's Gonna Be A Reunion
14. My Tribute
15. Outro
Great idea! Can't wait to get this product!
Don't forget where you read it first!

No comments:

Post a Comment