January 27, 2011

Album: "Elvis, Barbra och jag"

The title of the upcoming album is "Elvis, Barbra och jag" and it will consist of 12 tracks (six by Elvis, six by Barbra Streisand. Some of the tracks on the album, which is scheduled for a March 23 release, are: "Suspicious Minds", "No More Tears (Enough is Enough)", "Watch Closely Now", and "Evergreen". It's not confirmed, but I think it's safe to assume that "That Loving Feeling" and "Woman in Love" will be included on the album as well. Come back soon for more information.

Thanks to Peter Karlsson for the info.

No comments:

Post a Comment